#Week14 : Exhibition Day !

A lot of preparation needs to be done. And finally, Alhamdulillah we make it till the end. Exhibition was succeed and all of us really enjoy it. The photo booth also gain the double profit from instant image.

Guess what, hahaha.

My group, the four musketeers won the best group ever. Unexpected.

I know , down deep in my heart, i pray for that but never know Allah will grant it.

Really exciting although all of my images didn’t win any of categories.

Thanks my classmates. You are always the best.

and Thank you very much sir for all the knowledge that you had given to us.

We will try to apply it in our daily life.

*among these three of my images, most of the viewers will choose the cat because it is really beautiful, nice and cute. The kid also nice but one of our judges said it looks like not suitable for the street category but more to portraiture. I really satisfy with my hardwork and proud of myself.

here are the last images from our subject event

Leave a Reply

